Hanley Candidates BIOs


Disclaimer: The Town of Hanley Council nor Staff were involved in the creation of questions or the request for information. One of the candidates posed questions and asked the office staff to forward the questions to each candidate as the Town Office had contact information for each candidate. This was strictly voluntary on the part of the candidates. Please direct any questions or concerns to the candidates themselves.

Notice of Abandonment of Poll

Candidates for the Town of Hanley Municipal Election are:

Rodney Lazenby

Sean Bursaw

Jarvis Stewart

Rob Moate

Giselle Hanson

Melissa Maddox

Brian Wolfe

Jordan Richardson

Donald Law

Andrew Kroeger

Cindy Prosofsky

The Mayor’s position was filled by acclamation and Richard McGregor is the new Mayor for Hanley, SK