Notice of Abandonment of Poll

Candidates for the Town of Hanley Municipal Election are:

Rodney Lazenby

Sean Bursaw

Jarvis Stewart

Rob Moate

Giselle Hanson

Melissa Maddox

Brian Wolfe

Jordan Richardson

Donald Law

Andrew Kroeger

Cindy Prosofsky

The Mayor’s position was filled by acclamation and Richard McGregor is the new Mayor for Hanley, SK